The SHOMO Awards

Each year we hold the Show Me The Money Blogger – or SHOMO – awards alongside our annual Show Me The Money Blogger conference.

Awards are decided by a judging panels (made of money bloggers, journalists and PRs) with a single category reserved for a public vote.

The first SHOMOS took place in 2015 and have grown year on year. After a pause in 2022 and 2023, we’ll return to recognising the best in UK finance content creation in 2024.

Previous nominees and winners

2021 Winners

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners